Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Michaelmas Term 2018

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September)

Thursday 6th September- Friday 14th December

Half Term – 22nd October – 2nd November

(School Finish Time on 14th December – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Lent Term 2019

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) –  Monday 7th January & Friday 15th February

Tuesday 8th January- Friday 29th March

Half Term – 18th February – 22nd February

(School Finish Time on 29th March – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Trinity Term 2019

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Tuesday 23rd April

Wednesday 24th April- Wednesday 10th July

Half Term – 27th May – 31st May

(School Finish Time on 10th July – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Term Dates 2019-2020

Michaelmas Term 2019

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September)

Thursday 5th September- Wednesday 11th December

Half Term – 21st October – 1st November

(School Finish Time on 11th December – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Lent Term 2020

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) –  Monday 6th January & Friday 14th February)

Tuesday 7th January- Friday 3rd April

Half Term – 17th February – 21st February

(School Finish Time on 3rd April – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Trinity Term 2020

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Wednesday 22nd April)

Thursday 23rd April- Tuesday 7th July

Half Term – 25th May – 29th May

(School Finish Time on 7th July- Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)