Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Michaelmas Term 2019

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September)

Thursday 5th September- Wednesday 11th December

Half Term – 21st October – 1st November

(School Finish Time on 11th December – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Lent Term 2020

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) –  Monday 6th January & Friday 14th February)

Tuesday 7th January- Friday 3rd April

Half Term – 17th February – 21st February

(School Finish Time on 3rd April – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Trinity Term 2020

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Wednesday 22nd April)

Thursday 23rd April- Tuesday 7th July

Half Term – 25th May – 29th May

(School Finish Time on 7th July- Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Michaelmas Term 2020

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September)

Monday 7th September- Wednesday 16th December

Half Term – 19th October – 30th October

(School Finish Time on 16th December – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Lent Term 2021

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Wednesday 6th January & Friday 12th February)

Thursday 7th January- Thursday 1st April

Half Term – 15th February – 19th February

(School Finish Time on 1st April – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Trinity Term 2021

(Staff Development Day – (Staff Only) – Monday 19th April)

Tuesday 20th April- Thursday 8th July

Half Term – 31st May – 4th June

(School Finish Time on 7th July – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)