Header Image 1

Term Dates

Michaelmas Term
First day of term
Thursday 7th September 2023
Half term
Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday 3rd November 2023
Last day of term
Friday 15th December 2023
Christmas holidays
Monday 18th December 2023 - Monday 8th January 2024
Further information
School finish time on Friday 15th December 2023: Pre-Prep 12.00pm and Prep 12.30pm.

Staff Development Days (staff only) Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September 2024
Lent Term
First day of term
Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half term
Friday 9th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024
Last day of term
Friday 22nd March 2024
Easter holidays
Monday 25th March 2024 - Monday 15th April 2024
Further information
School finish time on Friday 22nd March 2024: Pre-Prep 12.00pm and Prep 12.30pm

Staff Development Days (staff only) Monday 8th January 2024 and Friday 9th February 2024
Trinity Term
First day of term
Tuesday 16th April 2024
Half term
Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024
Last day of term
Wednesday 10th July 2024
Summer holidays
Thursday 11th July 2024 - Wednesday 4th September 2024
Further information School finish time on Wednesday 10th July 2024: Pre-Prep 12.00pm and Prep 12.30pm

Staff Development Day (staff only) Monday 15th April 2024

 

Michaelmas Term
First day of term
Thursday 5th September 2024
Half term
Monday 21st October 2024 - Friday 1st November 2024
Last day of term
Friday 13th December 2024
Christmas holidays
Monday 16th December 2024 - Monday 6th January 2025
Further information
School finish time on Friday 13th December: Pre-Prep 12.00pm and Prep 12.30pm.

Staff Development Days (staff only) Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September.
Lent Term
First day of term
Tuesday 7th January 2025
Half term
Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025
Last day of term
Friday 28th March 2025
Easter holidays
Monday 31st March 2025 - Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Further information
School finish time on Friday 28th March: Pre-Prep 12.00pm and Prep 12.30pm.

Staff Development Days (staff only) Monday 6th January and Friday 14th February.
Trinity Term
First day of term
Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Half term
Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025
Last day of term
Friday 11th July 2025
Summer holidays
Monday 14th July 2025 - September 2025 return date TBC.
Further information School finish time on Friday 11th July: Pre-Prep 12.00pm and Prep 12.30pm.

Staff Development Day (staff only): Tuesday 22nd April