Contact Addresses

Office
office@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk
PrePrepOffice@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk

Finance
finance@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk

HR
recruitment@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk

Head’s PA
hpa@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk

Estates Manager
ismith@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk

Heads of Year
Yvonne Dodd, Head of Year 3 ydodd@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk
Rhys Morgan, Head of Year 4 rmorgan@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk
Rosemary Baisch, Head of Years 5 & 6 rbaisch@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk
Laura Shield, Head of Years 7 & 8 lshield@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk