Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Michaelmas Term 2017

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th September)

Thursday 7th September- Friday 15th December

Half Term – 16th October – 27th October

(School Finish Time on 15th December – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Lent Term 2018

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) –  Friday 5th January & Friday 9th February

Monday 8th January- Thursday 29th March

Half Term – 9th February – 16th February

(School Finish Time on 29th March – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Trinity Term 2018

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Wednesday 18th April

Thursday 19th April- Thursday 5th July

Half Term – 28th May – 1st June

(School Finish Time on 5th July – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Term Dates 2018-2019

Michaelmas Term 2018

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September)

Thursday 6th September- Friday 14th December

Half Term – 22nd October – 2nd November

(School Finish Time on 14th December – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Lent Term 2019

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) –  Monday 7th January & Friday 15th February

Tuesday 8th January- Friday 29th March

Half Term – 18th February – 22nd February

(School Finish Time on 29th March – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)

Trinity Term 2019

(Staff Development Days – (Staff Only) – Tuesday 23rd April

Wednesday 24th April- Wednesday 10th July

Half Term – 27th May – 31st May

(School Finish Time on 10th July – Pre-Prep 12.00 noon & Prep 12.30pm)